CREATIVITY CONTEST TO CELEBRATE MY STEEMIT FOLLOWERS AND BIRTHDAY... REWARD POOL OF 9SBD, 4 STEEM AND INCREASING...

in #contest7 years ago

704a9dae0661e203d8264a6ec6b05ed7--phoenix-tattoos-phoenix-tattoo-ideas.jpg
source

Hi guys,

So I just discovered I had gotten 400 followers on steemit and it happens to be the period I am counting down till my birthday and also trying to complete my debut anthology Phoenix T21 so I decided to do something nice on steemit.

Steemit has really been good to me though I haven't been so consistent these past months because of Law school so I decided to give back to the community in my little way.

I will be organizing a contest and of course it will be on my passion; art. By art I mean poetry, fiction, paintings, drawings and all you can be creative about.

This is the contest basically: show creativity on the theme PHOENIX or TURNING 21.

In other words, you could write a poem or a short story, you could draw or paint or just anything beautiful.

RULES

  1. Create a post on either of the themes on your blog
  2. Use the first tag PhoenixT21 so I can easily find it.
  3. The post must be original, any hint of plagiarism and you are disqualified
  4. Also post the link to the post in the comment section of this post
  5. You also have to upvote this post and resteem for more visibility
  6. The deadline is on the 7th of February 2018 11.59pm
  7. The winners will be announced on February 9th 2018

PRIZES
The most creative and inspiring entry would be awarded 6sbd
The second best would be awarded 4 steem
The third, fourth and fifth will get a reward of 1sbd each
The first ten best posts (poetry and short stories) will receive an entry in my anthology and
Every other post including the first ten will be on my automatic voting list for a month

The prizes might increase if I get donations for the reward pool...

©Onashile Peace (tolarnee)
2/2/2018

Sort:  

Thanks @tolarnee for putting up this contest, I just picked up my poetry pen with heap of dust on it, I'm still glad I could do this again after these while. Here is the link. Hope you will enjoy reading. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/phoenixt21/@favoursampson/superwoman

If you want me to resteem and give a 100% upvote just send me 0.01 steem and link post in bio.

Goodluck to the participants

Great context. Best project

Sounds like fun, let me look for my paintbrush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59