Sort:  

You were one of my favorites man, and you had some pretty creative stuff. Thanks for playing while you did, and hopefully you will be back next time. Unfortunately everyone eventually gets eliminated one way or another in contests like this, but I'm glad that you had fun while it lasted.

I'll get the SBD Bonus Points paid out before too long.

Thank you very very much @papa-pepper

Sad about this dear @tojukaka i know you love the fun here. Next season☺

Wonderful playing with you!

I'm sorry you had to leave on those type of circumstances. I done the same thing on the quick draw the other day but I was lucky it was only the quick draw and not the final entry. I have to go back and read things multiple times before it registers in my old noggin so my days here are numbered but there's always next time! It was fun participating with you and I look forward to seeing you on the next one!

Thank you for your kind words sir
You are the very best

Sorry to see you knocked out enjoyed your entries each day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84