You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE – AN ELIMINATION CONTEST FROM PAPA-PEPPER – 50 SBD STARTING PRIZE POOL

in #contest7 years ago

Bring it on sir! @papa-pepper

Who am I to shy away from a selfie contest?
Lol
I totally love selfies and I even have my own weekly sundayselfies contest.
Thank you
I hope i can keep up
Good luck to everyone

Sort:  

What?!!!
You have your own selfie contest?
That explains your quality form on this selfie.

Dang! The competition is going to be much rougher than I anticipated.
...pre game jitters...

Lol
Hahaha...

Awesome smile and cool shirt, where did you get it?

my friend is a printer. i got him to design the steemit logo and print it on my shirt

Very creative, i like it.

Cool! Didn't know about your weekly contest. Hopefully you will like mine!

I love it already
Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72