You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 10 STEEM for best describing what it means to be "awake."

in #contest6 years ago

The small community of people that follow my truth work and upvote an resteem my content on steemit. Anyone who does that is truly awake in my opinion.

same mission.jpg

Sort:  

Ha, I'm one of those on the same mission! Happy to see you in the comment thread of this post, @titusfrost

I never saw your posts before but I'm gonna start following you... At the beginning I did a few social-political posts but I found no reaction from others so i changed to meaningless posts, maybe nice photos and travel stories but... I'm ashamed that I gave up the fight...

This sounds like a cult leader's attempt at enforcing his rule over his acolytes. I think you are in a better position than most to make a genuine effort to define this word. I can't accept that you sincerely believe that no one other than you or those that listen to you are awake, so I am going to interpret that as a joke - a good one - and await the wise response that I know you to be capable of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45