You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVENTURE READING CONTEST #1 (SBD Payouts for Photography, Writing, and Engagement!)

in #contest7 years ago

This great! Good going on making a contest that integrates things you.
While indulging in your favorite book, taking a photograph for memory, you also meet and interact with fellow bookworms. Hope this becomes a success :)

Sort:  

That's the plan, thanks! Looks like it's already working - the bookworms are coming hehehe! Hope to see your contribution.

I'm thinking on it! I always bring reading material with me wherever I go, I can't let a day go by without indulging in a good book, but your adventure reading looks so much fun when you think about all the places where you can read, and at the same time enjoy the atmosphere.

I've been looking around, but as a newbie haven't found a community for bookworms. Is there any around here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49