Weekend Steem Giveaway! #04 | Win Steemtoshi Free

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Weekend Steem Giveaway! #04 | Steemtoshi

Starting from today til Sunday, Everybody who leaves a comment Wins!! Free steemtoshi (0.010 Steem).
Upvote and resteem if you like but only requirement is a Comment.

Just Reply, leave comment by Typing "Steem" or "Steemtoshi" in your comments here in this post.

Ya'll got nothing to lose, All to gain!

1 Win per person.( 10 Free Steemtoshi Each! )

More Weekly Giveaways Coming Soon! And Bigger Ones. Check back with us!
COMMENT, FOLLOW ,SHARE AND RESTEEM!

ALL PAYED OUT NOW TO COMMENTERS! THANKS FOR ENTERING , MORE GIVEAWAYS COMING SOON !

Cheers.
@timcrypto


Need to buy bitcoins?
buy_bitcoin_instantly_blue.png

Sort:  

I don't know what Steemtoshi is, but here I am!

Your Welcome!

IF you give me I can give you my 100% vote!

"Steem" or "Steemtoshi"

First! Ha

But you didn't say the magic word!..

That assumes I read. Steem.

you too, Steemtoshi ;)

Thanks for the Steem!

Steem, love me some steem,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78