MY PARTICIPATION IN 1111 WRITING CONTEST, THIRD WEEK CHANGE

in #contest7 years ago

The 1111 -Writing-contest

Since I was a child, listen
You are no longer a baby, you are already big
ah, I must learn to be a girl
I was just feeling like a girl and adolescence came,
and now how should I think?
As a young adult
I already have it, I told myself
It is easy
And how do I choose my path correctly?
What I have what see ?
Someone said the marked paths
Observing the setbacks of others, I did not feel very motivated to follow him.
I have to build my own path,
but once chosen if I want to change, the circumstances, it will be others.
Oh and if I look for a companion?
Oh yes He has all these qualities.
Now I must reconcile with another person to widen the path
Accept is the key.
Lives also come to direct
Get used to being called father or mother
I already knew how to direct it and I had to learn to release him.
I started to understand my father and I had to fire him.
And you're leaving trails in the way, it 'll be printed in my genes
the earth will inherit it.
Another turn again
Start again, but can you at this age?
Of course, dreams have no expiration date

Source
Note: When I have learned something, I have to learn something else, I feel that I have mastered it and that the effort is over, but no, it just starts ... if you are alive.

Sort:  

nice piece. not sure about the expiration date though are our dreams still the same one we had years ago? Some are, others are dead and buried. Some slipped into that peacefully while others died a painful slow death ...

There are dreams that remain in time, like those of people who manage to study what they always wanted in their golden years. there are others that, as you say, are transformed and mixed with a little pain ... I think they can also be reborn in the middle of everything

It s true that once we learn how to feel and think at one part of our lives...

...another stage begins and we need to learn to accept, embrace and deal with it again.

Nice read, thankyou :)

Amazing, thank you so much for your entry. I'll leave my main feedback on the Main Contest Page

Very cool piece with some nice ideas.. thanks for submitting!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Amazing, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64