Contest to win up to 5 SBD easily !

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey people of the internet !

I decided to make an easypeasy contest for you all here to win

up to 5 SBD!

My goal of this contest is to promote my channel and reach a wider audience to add more value to the blockchain via bigger upvotes and spread my content to even more people here on steemit.

1st price: 5 SBD
2nd price: 3 SBD
3rd price: 1 SBD


The requirements are pretty easy to fulfill:

  1. Follow my channel @tibfox
  2. Like this post
  3. comment this post with a sentence containing the hashtag #easypeasy
  4. Resteem this post

I will determine the winners step by step on the 16.06. and post a video on dtube containing the winners and how I am determining winners just with the use of simple steemit tools.
Who will be 1st is just the order of determination.

I wish you all much luck and a great time !!

STAY TRUE / TAKE CARE / SEE YOU NEXT TIME !!

Sort:  

#easypeasy! lol Wünsch dir viel Erfolg und unermessliche Fülle!

Hey danke :) Das wünsche ich Dir auch !

Falls du mitmachen möchtest, fehlt noch der resteem :P

Done..

  1. Followed.
  2. Like this post.
  3. Comment this post..and
  4. Resteem this post.

#easypeasy
I will determine the win it..hehe

UPVOTE।। RESTEEM।। COMMENT ।।FOLLOW
Really greet contest
#easypeasy
My post for you please check
20180603_114008.gif

https://steemit.com/easypeasy/@anikearn/my-post-for-tibfox-0431b5a490b0f

honesty is the best policy #easypeasy

Great to notice you, I am Zam and as history student I wrote historical posts as well as research study in here. Nice to meet I know you'll have your success here ! #easypeasy

excellent initiative on your part, you will be successful, luck to the other participants, we go with more, greetings. #easypeasy

I Like the way you are doing things in an easy way #easypeasy

Followed
Resteemed
Liked
Commented

I hope God bless you, excellent contest, we go for more. #easypeasy

Nice initiative :D #easypeasy

😊Followed

😊Liked

😊Commented

😊Resteemed

@tibfox .When you fail try again you are not a failure until you fail to try again.
#easypeasy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88