“Caption This’ Round 8 & Round 7 Winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

As another round of “Caption This’ comes to an end, another one begins! What can I say about Round 7 besides Awesome! It was by far the hardest one to pick only 3 winners, as there were so many great & creative comments.

I do apologize, as I am posting this a day late but yesterday was a little hectic, as I did jump on a plane and flew to Melbourne to visit my sister from Queensland. Thanks for your patience and understanding, Steemit!

Anyhowz, you are all amazing, the comments make my smile and think that this crazy world just isn’t that bad sometimes BUT no matter how many awesome, funny comments there are there can only be 3…


WINNERS OF ROUND 7

1st Place ~ @omarbalzar
”When you are chubby and do not want to be the last”
2nd Place ~ @poyim
”For the last time, I do not want to see you do “the worm”.”
3rd Place ~ @mnishh
”I tied his both of the shoe laces together as it was the last piece of pizza.😂😂😂”


ROUND 8 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule but is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


elephant seal-1.jpg

CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON MARCH 31, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON APRIL 1, 2018
(hopefully…)


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

Sort:  

Congratulation to winners . Andi really enjoy this challeng and your photos are so beautifull

What all successful gunners feel after secretly not drinking while others are drunk already... :D

My captions
(1) "why the fuck are you'll still sleeping? Wake up bitches it's time to swim over! 😎"
(2) "Now that everyone is still asleep let me fuck her from behind😂😂😂"

1.-they are all crazy and tired
2.-hahaha, I'll eat all the provisions, then I'll fall asleep, but fed up and they'll watch over my dream

  1. The drunk friend in the morning after a long crazy party!
  2. DES-PA-CITO... OMG shut up, we want to sleep!
  1. Hahaha ... all asleep and now I eat the last piece of chocolate cake ... hmmm!
  2. What an amazing party of last night guys!...guys?...
  1. Hello to all my walruses, WHO IS YOUR DADDY?
  2. After a long day at sea, there is nothing better than resting
  1. bitches sleep, that the one that puts you to sweat has arrived
  2. To get up that the Steem do not occur by themselves

(1) General walrus orders: "up" HEY "UP" ...
(2) General Walrus reorders: NEVER RISE, Good order complied without any news SOLDIERS .I AM A LEADER 😂😂😂

"When all your room mates in hostel asleep"
And you think;
"It is the time to do some hand job pleasure"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88