‘Caption This’ Round 6 & Round 5 Winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Round 5 was filled with lots of creative and amazing entries from so many of the Steemit community. I am beyond thoroughly enjoying the energy in the comment section of each round of this contest. However, as always there can only be 3 winners each round and it was really tough to only choose 3 entries.


Here they are the winners of Round 5
1st Place ~ @hesaid
That annoying friend who whispers so loud..
Seal on the right: “Dude you're breaking my eardrums!!”

2nd Place ~ @cottoncandy9
”That moment when someone sneezes on you.”
3rd Place ~ @aaiel
”Hey, you wanna hear the most annoying sound in the world?:
"AAAAAAAaaaaaahhhhh!”
(Dumb & Dumber tribute)


ROUND 6 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule but is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_7951.jpg

CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON MARCH 21, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON MARCH 22, 2018 ~ I HAVE JUST ARRIVED IN AUSTRALIA TO SEE MY FAMILY SO I WILL POST THE WINNERS SOMETIME THEN


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

Sort:  
  1. Dude we gotta salvage all we can from this market dip.
  2. Ya bro, I already sold all my coins!
  1. Dude we gotta salvage all we can from this market dip.
  2. Ya bro, I already sold all my coins!
  1. Broo!! How'd you know there was free meals in stone quarry resort.
  2. Hehe!! Heard it on radio three days ago!

What are the birds eating? lol...Whats the red thingy next to them?

a dead penguin

I see, I was staring at it and couldn't make it out, lol..

"Can't let go of this yummiest part sweetie. Don't think I'll give up because I have a crush on you. "😀

Geez! Can't he just respect himself and leave the last piece for me? I am younger afterall!

Hehe

"Hey, are you okay?"
Yes, I am. And you?
"I am not."

"Last time I'm warning you, Steve.
Release the fucking thing. I'm jacked, dude"

Let it go Martha! It suits me better!

""THIS BIRD FLU HERE WITH A SMALL GENERAL TZO's
TAKEOUT
STEEMIT RICE""

 &  ...egg flower SOUP

SOME ZIKA & SARS MASKS AIRLINES AVERAGE
"""
INVERTEBRATES"""KENTUCKY FLY
"""""""'"""""""'' TAISTS TEST"" """"SWEET AND SOUR"""" ""PIGEONS""

!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65