‘Caption This’ Round 17 & Round 16 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Southern Elephant seals are quite hilarious and spending time with them is never a dull moment and the 1,000’s of photos you take of them are never enough. Your entries were, once again, simply awesome and such a wide range of imaginative & creative comments!

BUT… unfortunately, only 3 entries can win the round… and here they are!


Winners of Round 16 are!!!


1st Place ~ @tina0
"The face you make when you find out your siblings just ate the last piece of pizza that you have been saving for your dinner."
2nd Place ~ @mandy-facts
”For better or for worse, until death do us part. Nobody mentioned anything about Tequila though.”
3rd Place ~ @maeugenia
”When after having sex, your husband falls asleep"


ROUND 17 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


chinstrap penguin-1-3.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON June 1, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON June 2, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

Wait Josef! I also want to go see the football game. You always behind me! I do not know why my mother did not give me a little sister....

Caption 1: When someone says to you behind your back "My foot fell asleep, because it's dreaming of kicking you in the ass"
Caption 2: Hey, be careful !, but anyway, the blow warns

jejjeje great

  1. When you and your brother break their mother rules.
  2. When the students are trying to escape to the math class

1st entry

That moment you tell her you love her and she tells you to prove it.

Jobless me and my friend looking for jobs for five straight months after graduation

Yayyyyyyy I won finally.Thank you so much @thomasjmitchell

"Hey love, I just want to say you're cute. Admiring you from behind".

" Awwn! I'm blushing already".

Dropped ... my ... contacts here I think.

That moment when you're walking behind a pretty girl . Walk slowly, she'll think you're following her walk fast, she'll think you want to approach her. But in reality, you just want to go home

Just a glitch in the Matrix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80