‘Caption This’ Round 15 & Round 14 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

I seem to start every contest and winner announcement by apologizing for not getting it up on the day in which I said I would. Once again though, I was on a sail boat adventuring along the southern coastline of Vancouver Island with some good people. However, I literally have just walked into my apartment and went through them before I even had a shower. So, I’m off to do that & here are the winners for Round 14.

Please keep in mind entries close on the 19th and I will do my absolute best to put up the announcement on the 20th - BUT I will be cruising around Columbia at that time and actually leave in 2 day for a few months. Thanks for all of your patience.

Of course, once again as well, thanks for entering and making my day with your creative and entertaining comments!


Winners of Round 14 are!!!


1st Place ~ @akaem
"When you're washing the dishes and someone puts another plate"
2nd Place ~ @gamsam
”When his bad breath is killing you but you wanna stay cool”
3rd Place ~ @nuestrasideas
”When in the club the guy you're dancing with tries to kiss you!"


ROUND 15 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it in order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_5007.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON May 19, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON May 20, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

"We are alone... Now I can get rid of her"

Thank you @thomasjmitchell


We're here Tommy, this is where the eagles learned to fly.

It was a good entry! Thanks for playing

Entry 2 :

Hahaha! Good entry!

1- When you try to imitate SUPERMAN with your best friend

I really like your blog, I wait for your next blog

2- When you teach your younger brother how his home is from the highest point of the city

“I told you to ask for directions!”

———

Penguin 1: What are we doing here?
Penguin 2: I told you. We are

1)Oh wow, great... google maps nailed it again ...

2)When you ask your friend for the party address.

1- When at school you are escaping from the director

Entry 2:

“I’m sorry Gamora, but I really need the Soul Stone.”

I died with this one I swear ghjkghjk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00