‘Caption This’ Round 14 & Round 13 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Another awesome & entertaining round and I do thank you all once again for entering and putting a smile on my face. I also must apologize that I am a day late posting the winners and putting up Round 14, as I have been on a vessel the last few days and haven’t had the time and opportunity to sit down and spend the time going through all the entries. However, here they are!!!


Winners of Round 13 are!!!


1st Place ~ @camilus
"That moment when you intentionally trip on your crush so your body can just touch his and then you act like it was a mistake...."
2nd Place ~ @conideas
”On the left...a little lower... yes yes there...ahhhh
scratching his belly”

3rd Place ~ @resuscitate
”You see, I'm fucking taller than you!
Let's stop this shit and take some fresh air!"


ROUND 14 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it in order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_7839.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON May 11, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON May 12, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

One is mother and 2nd is child

Wao congratulate to winners . I like your contest

This moment when she tells you she's never heard of Steemit.

@resteem.bot

My reaction when i was asked to show some love by sharing some steem dollars.

My reaction when he tells me;
Babe you know I'm loyal

1- I swear to you my love, I was not last night in the cave of your best friend

2- My love that you think if we go to the restaurant and eat fish, of course you pay

1)I know it was you Thomas! Give me my fish!

  1. Hey... hey bro...is that penguin behind me? He weird af.

"Get that disgusting pouty lip away from me, Richard! You know I don't kiss garbage cans!"

That mate who always asks for your food.
Sealion 1: Hey what you got there on your back? Is that a snack?

Sealion 2: Heck, no! Snack? What snack? There's no freakin' snack in here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71