‘Caption This’ Round 13 & Round 12 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

This round was amazing, which is kind of what all the rounds of ‘Caption This’ has been like for me. So, I do once again thank you all for participating and making me smile, as I read so many imaginative and humours comments of what these crazy critters are up to in your head!


For those Steemians that were curious the large seal is a Leopard seal, the smaller one is a crab eater and the penguin is an Adelie penguin - all of which the leopard seal does actually eat!!! So. There you. Go...


Winners of Round 12 are!!!


1st Place ~ @omarbalzar
"How do you feel when you are 30 years old and you see teenagers running."
2nd Place ~ @gamsam
”Dad! Mom! My friends say I'm adopted”
3rd Place ~ @rentmoney
”Drunk Penguin: Give me a hug, guys!”


ROUND 13 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_7758.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON May 5, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON May 6, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

Mummy what's that up there? It's an airplane.

Don't touch me Rose, can't you see how white i am. Go have a bath!

Thanks a lot @thomasjmitchell.
It was fun taking part in this contest

1 - Time of Waltz, is the time to back, and do the always is to return..

2 - Mom, Why doI have to learn to dance?, Daughter when you're a big whale you'll know

1st Entry: "Oyeah! we are now Okra my friend!"
2nd Entry: "This is the feeling to have a free will to do anything, Right Willy?"

Congrats to all winners and thanks for the contest. I really like it.

My entries for this week ...

"I told you I could swim regardless of my size"
"I can do anything for your love I can swim to the end and back just for you"

"Luke, this is prom, not dancing with the stars"
Edit:
2° Entry: "This is a not homosexual hug"

Congratulations to the winners :)

Entry#1 - When your younger sibling is taller and bigger than you.

Entry#2 - "Look cute and adorable, Carl! Don't make it obvious we're vicious killers!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70