‘Caption This’ Round 12 & Round 11 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

This whole little competition that I started a few months ago was simply due to the fact that as I watch wild animals, I typically almost have a monologue in my head about what they are doing. I figured it would be fun to see if other people did the same thing and what creative scenes they would imagine. More importantly, to hopefully find out I wasn’t the only one who actually does this.


Winners of Round 11 are!!!


1st Place ~ @mandy-facts
"Spaghetti. Every time I wear white it happens!"
2nd Place ~ @andresfer0310
”Are you sure that thing was just weed Harry?”
3rd Place ~ @hemlal
”Me and my friend walking like a boss after giving last paper of final examination."


ROUND 12 OF ~ 'CAPTION THIS'
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD



CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
IMG_3011.jpg
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON APRIL 25, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON APRIL 26, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

'This pillow keeps moving"

Larry please wake up is going to be late to catch some penguins

Argggh.....why did you fart Martha?

After full day of work for family ; younger kid displays his anger, but!!!!!

-Move you stink your legs!

-Wait, not even weighing 1 kilo jajajajajajaja

  1. The only one that dominates me is the dream!

  2. Today is a great day, hopefully no one comes to ruin it because I'm not in the mood

THE NEXT TIME YOU DARE TO MAKE ME A SPOILER LIKE THAT, I WILL KILL YOU!

Who ate my last piece of fishcake?!

My face when I’m walking and I hit my little toe with something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43