Caption This Round 11 & Round 10 Winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Round 10 was a lot of fun and do enjoy this game when it comes to captioning penguins being cute little penguins. A lot of entries about Titanic too, as well as, penguins trying to fly comments. They were all great and made me smile, which was good, as I am still slightly jet lagged from flying back from Australia a few days ago. BUT sadly only 3 can win...

Winners of Round 10 are!!!


1st Place ~ @awhsarada
"I sometimes wonder if I pick up the right kid from the day care"
2nd Place ~ @artkapture
”He gets it from his fathers side of the family”
3rd Place ~ @hoosain
"'🎶 I believe I can fly, 🎶 I believe I can touch the sky'
'That's... not exactly what I meant by "reach for the sky"


ROUND 11 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_4381.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON APRIL 18, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON APRIL 19, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

I would just Photoshop it into Titanic meme

My First Caption

We fucked it but at least we did it together!!

My second caption

I told you to leave those baby bears alone!
-- is that they looked so adorable
we almost die by your fault

My First Caption

That moment you walk with happiness when your greedy friend say, "Let's go to restaurant to eat. I will pay for the bill."

My Second Caption

Going to fishing like a boss.

"John, pretend we're doing yoga. The teacher is coming."

My first caption:
in our tombs we will put "free wifi", so someone will come to visit us

My second caption:
Do you remember all those good times ?, You know, those before we met

  1. Close your eyes and think that your flying and all the fishes are in our mouth

-Breathe deep, spread your wings and breathe...
-*What in the world I was thinking about enrolling in yoga classes? *

2 Dear, how I regret that you can not go outside with the filter you use in Instagram

1 It's time for Animaniacs
And we're zany to the max
So just sit back and relax
You'll laugh 'til you collapse
We're Animaniacs!

"Just smile and wave boys. Just smile and wave."

-Skipper, Penguins of Madagascar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76