You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 3: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest6 years ago

Once again @thedarkhorse, another great opportunity for the little guys, this is terrific!

As I mentioned previously, I already have a wonderful delegation from a contest I entered, therefore, I personally feel it is not right for me to participate for such a prize, however I would like to ask you and learn more about Minnow Builder.

The dedication you have here is admirable, thank you for that, it is something we can all aspire to.

Sort:  

I have added you to @minnowbuilder2 with a free 50% upvote daily. This is due to the community side of the Minnow Builder Program. Half of the money people pay for shares goes towards helping build new minnows as they are much needed for the long term sustainability of steemit.

While it's not required I'd love if you can follow @minnowbuilder2 and set them for a 100% autovote. The account posts 1-2 times a week only and every little bit helps grow the account. This growth will help "Pay It Forward" to those who are part of the program in the future. The account keeps all growth within the account and is growing daily to provide an ever increasing vote to those it supports.

Thank you so much @thedarkhorse.

Fair is only fair, following and autovoted 100% @minnowbuilder2. 😊

Thank you very much for doing that. Every little bit really does help with the long term growth of each account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43