You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Time! Again? Yep! This time I'm Buying The Top 5 Commenters on This Post 1 Randowhale Vote Each To A Post Of Their Choice

in #contest7 years ago

I broke down the plot to Inception and mapped it out visually on a graph. Can you imagine how long that took, or how tedious it was? If Inception blew you mind, try looking at its anatomical structure. It's impressive if for no other reason than the enormity of it. Kudos to the original author of the screenplay. He wove that story together like DNA strands. A lot of other Steemians posted a lot of good articles on this thread, but I deserve a medal for this.

https://steemit.com/writing/@thewisesloth/breakdown-of-the-plot-to-inception

Sort:  

Upset I can't view your Perception of Inception ..I love this film!
Am I the only one having trouble enlarging THIS?
CLICK HERE TO ENLARGE THE OUTLINE IN A NEW BROWSER TAB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35