You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GingerBred Productions Presents: S.G.T! Got A TALENT? Looking for the RIGHT place to SHARE it?! Nows YOUR chance! PRIZES to win! (UPDATED)

in #contest7 years ago

bambam808 its brilliant ideas like this that will have you swimming with the biggest of whales in no time.. Remember this little minnow when you are accumulating all that steem!

Sort:  

This means so much to be heard. whether it will come true is another story. I HOPE SO! I want to improve this platform, because I will be putting most of everything back into the platform, I believe that steemit will far surpass Fakebook, Instaglam, snapclap, and even twitcher (twitter). Thank you so much for the love! I hope to see your entry! <3

bambam808 if you can dreamit you can create it and bring it into reality!!

exactly! If you can dream it, you can STEEMIT! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38