You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #29 | What’s the most interesting thing you’ve read or seen this week? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

This has been the end of Week6 of the Questions Contest! During Week5 we had the following stats:

  • 9.92 SBD in prices for 14 different winners. that's around 35$ in prices :)
  • 5 Smartcash tips!

The contest is gaining more popularity little by little so i'm very happy! It won't be possible and won't be fun if you all would not be participating so it's great, thanks everyone!

I really enjoy reading all your comments! I try to reply everyone but sometimes I don't have enough time for all, but i do read them!

For the upcoming weeks, I will try to give some more prices, I still have to figure out how... so stay tuned.

For the time being, I would like to thank @itscryptoant for being a superloyalquestionsreplier who also resteemed the contest all days, so @smartbot tip @itscryptoant 3

The contest has already almost 30 questions (there was one day I couldn't post)... I hope you are enjoying it and do not worry, the questions will never end!

Have a GREAT day everyone!


Sort:  

@thepassenger happy weekend, excellent and interesting contest I love

I'm glad you like it! Happy weekend!

Σ$$$ Tipped @itscryptoant Σ3 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.232 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.70 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

You have Σ8 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Oh wow thanks @thepassenger I look forward to your question every morning. Love supporting the blog! Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23