Sort:  

The Magus - The Legend. How did you find out? That one was fast hahahaha not even time for the pirates do burry more treasure.

Congratulations @themagus! Liking the competition :D

I love how you guys go all in! What will I do to find new pictures hahahaha

It's really good fun.... I wish more people would get involved. Did I spoil the game?

And I see you've got even your wife involved ahahahhahah, of course you didn't spoil, it's the ojective, to discover.

Oh yeah, the man, the myth. The one who involved his wife on the journey! Thanks for participating my friend, you've got it.

Congratulations on being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER @themagus

With incredible courage you've defeated the pirates and correctly guessed the treasure location! Your treasure will be delivered once this post pays out.

Are you ready for this week's game? Check it out

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13