You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Actually not so bloody easy. Is Patagonia, Chile or Argentina I reckon .... but narrowing it down is a challenge. I checked out Far South Expeditions but they don't seem to include light houses as a tour option.

Sort:  

Hah I knew you'd go deep into it! I'm glad to see you here @themagus

Wait till tomorrow's tip and I'm sure it'll open some possibilities. xD

Even had my wife searching. The bloody name you left on the photo appears to be a red herring...far_south.jpg.

Ahhaaaaaaahhahah you've found my hidden hint! Btw I came here to comment this but it appears you've already guessed it. Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59