You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton coin: Weaving Cotton into the blockchain community

in #contest6 years ago
This is well-researched and informative! Bravo! I had never heard of CottonCoin until this article. Thank you for enlightening us with this information, and I wish you much success in the contest!

Thank you for the Steem you transferred to me, but it certainly wass not necessary! I volunteer my time on the SteemitRamble because I am happy to help in whatever way I can. It was nice having you join us for PYPT!

There is a "Coffee Hour" chat for creatives on Mondays at 1700 UTC in the SteemitRamble. There are also two session of "Pimp Your Post Thursday," one at 1500 UTC and another at 2300 UTC. I hope we can see you again on a regular basis!

_PYPT-COURGETTE.png

Sort:  

Thank you @thekittygirl. I appreciate your effort supporting my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48