Entry for Artstorm Contest #75 - Camping

in #contest5 years ago

artstorm camping.PNG
Hello Steemians,

I am joining the artstorm contest today with the theme Camping. The contest is by @deemarshall. There is still time to create your entry so before I go into details please check out this post and start making your entry:
https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-75-day-5-vacations-week-theme-today-camping-vacations

I made a drawing of a scene happening up there on the roof deck. That is basically me dreaming about camping but it is not yet possible because of busy schedule and we could not find a good spot. For now we can camp up there with our tents and do a little grilling and a few drinks. It is as lovely as the legit camping I should say. This is how we normally hang out given the little space we have here. Star gazing on a clear night is also great. Invite some friends, do a movie marathon using any gadget available, cook a special dish or quickly buy some snacks downstairs from the convenience store. What matters is the bonding you have with friends and family. This is our own way of doing staycation.

Hope you like my entry
@theithei

Sort:  

Camping on the deck is a lovely experience :) Happy dream :)

I agree thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55