You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoon-fed Memories

in #contest6 years ago

Dammit, we got a MCU entry. Didn't want to do this, but we gotta in these desperate times:

Slams the holy button of Copyleft.

Wee-woo, wee-woo!

Leans in close to the intercom sys:

PROTECT THE POST FROM THE DAMN MOUSE! YAH HERE ME! GET OURE HOLY @bananafish ON THE SCENE BEFORE THE DAMN MOUSE GETS HERE! I SHALL NOT AFFORD A DAMN COPYRIGHT STRIKE OR LAWSUIT IN THIS CONTEST! I DO NOT CARE THAT STEEMIT IS A SMALL TIME SITE, THE DAMN MOUSE HATH SPIES EVERYWHERE! BLERRIE! THERE'S ONE IN MY ROOM, DEATH TO SPIES!

Whew, that was a blerrie close one. Anyways as the area is going through lock-down @gwilberiol, I got to anyways file this report. So uh, let's get it done.

Anyways, I like how thee hast taken sweet liberty to make her not only involved with the bunker personal, but make her also an active member. To the point where she decrypts things thanks to her relationship to an intelligence officer. Gotta imagine what horrid things she had to mull over with the rest of the team as she was helping the war effort. But, in the same movement, I wonder how Susie will fare as she gets the materials and sees if the stash is legit or not.

I can imagine all the trouble that would stalk her day one in the heist and the probable call to arms to adventure. Wouldn't mind some Nathan Drake esque story on Steemit, though I would mind which organization be stalking her to begin with. Though, I imagine [carefully placed expunge to make the Mouse not notice] would stalk here.

Heh funny you slipped that one head sliced pops out two line, I almost thought I would see a MCU entry in line with my perfect bananafish contest. And if the post's thumbnail wasn't a big clue (which for me 'twas already), I guessed the organization and felt glad that 'twas that organization when yah brought that line up. That ending line really did seal the deal, but screw Hydra.

Upvot'd and resteem'd.
Coolio.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68