You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Customized shirt GIVEAWAY: Steem IBMeetUp

in #contest6 years ago

I'm not resident in Ibadan, but I'll be in Ibadan on Saturday for the Meet-up. I'm resident in Ife.
Here are 3 projects that I'd be excited to work towards in my community in Ife:

  1. A Steemit Seminar/Workshop to enlighten our undergraduates about the power of Steem.
  2. A Steem Hackathon: To drive some new ideas for the Steemit community in Nigeria.
  3. An outreach program towards an orphanage in the vicinity of Ife.

I nominate @jo5h to do likewise.

Sort:  

Thank you for your input. It'll be considered.

Hi @thedavidadesina, I like your ideas and we will definitely be exploring these projects. Congratulations!

Congratulations @thedavidadesina. You have been selected by @ejemai as the winner of the contest. The shirt will be presented to you at the meetup tomorrow. Thank you.

Apologies for the late announcement..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65