You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Contest - Week 15 of Paying it Forward

in #contest6 years ago

I just wrote my response not realizing you run the trail and that post was written by me. Sorry about that, just did more looking around and realized it. But no time to rewrite.

If you are looking for a few great curators I'd love to chat with you on discord. We have some people here who week after week take the time to create great curation posts. Maybe there is a way we can work together with our missions of rewarding curators. Some of these people here not only help with this contest, but also ASAPers and/or the Greeter Guild along with others that just aren't popping in my head right now.

Anyways discord I'm thedarkhorse #6765 and if you prefer another platform to chat just let me know. Need my coffee now and to figure out how to get rid of the smell of skunk...dog got sprayed and then I made the mistake of bringing him inside right away to wash him. Naturally that happened at 2am as I let him out right before going to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05