Sort:  

Maybe :) Thank you for joining the quiz!

Ah, an "awesome" new answer. Let's see whats right in 12 hours :)

I believe the answer is counterfeit money.......

Not the first one with this answer - Let's see if it is the right one :)

Yeah.....lol......I noticed......but it made the most sense.

We will see tomorrow :)

counterfeit money

Thank you for participating :)

There could be more answers to that question, but I am answering with Poison :)

For that reason I made a picture of what I thaught ;) - Maybe you should take something nobody else if you can thing of many things!

Well actually checking the picture, I'll stay with Poison =)

You can not see the picture until tomorrow ;) Or did you mean my profile pic?

The pic with the question mark. But I checked quiz #1 and #2 now and that pic is just randomly taken. Thought the pic is drinking poison but nvm ^^

The pictures are just here to make the whole thing more beautiful - They will not be hints ;)

A third approach nice :) - but be please check and fulfill the rules of the quiz in order to participate!

I must resteem it ?

Sry did not see the upvote ;)
You do not have to resteem - It just would double your chances of winning the lottery if more people have the right answer!

First one with that approach :) - Thanky for participating!

I was joking. You're welcome :)

I would say a coffin.

Thank you for participating! Giving answers nobody else has used is a good way to boost your chances! :)

Counterfeit money

The counterfeit money party just gained a member :) we will see tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61