The daily brain quiz #2 - Five STEEM Token to the winner!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I agree with Luckysteem, and everybody else who agreed with him. The pharao's son told them to switch camels!

I think he told them to switch camels. So in both cases they would stay alive. If 1. prisoner wins his camel is second and if 2. prisoner wins his camel is second.

I agree the Pharaoh's son told them to switch camels. If they win the race with the other person's chosen camel, that means the camel they chose was slower.

What luckysteem answered was the solution.

He told them to switch camels

Switch the camels, of course!

I agree with luckysteem's answer.

Pharaohs Son told them just keep going as fast as you can with the fastest camels and the last one caught would end up being killed!

Lol

:D

Resteemed and Followed

I like your posts

I think the pharaos son told both of the theives to ride the camels as fast as you can and as far away from here. He told them to escape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45