🎶Winner of the Song Bomb Contest🎶

in #contest6 years ago

Screenshot_20180710-182708~2.png

First off I would like to thank everyone who entered my first contest for a share of Steem Basic Income . There were some interesting tunes to search and listen to from around the globe. I enjoyed the submissions and was annoyed at the same time 😬. I hope to run another contest soon.

All of that said, the winner of the Song Bomb Contest is @boboxer. Your sponsorship for SBI/Steem Basic Income has been sent. Every time you post from now on will be rewarded with upvotes from SBI.

For more information about Steem Basic Income:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions

Thanks again to all that participated. @boboxer picked a song that I have literally been playing on loop in my mind for the past two days. I hope to return the favor some time 😭 . Congrats!!!

Sort:  

Special shout out to @saun

@coinsandchains

@piccola.valeria

Those were some interesting song choices. Thanks for playing

Congrats to the winner !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88