Sort:  

Shit ..... I never knew I didn't respond to your shots.

I just did ...

Hint ... You Missed !

Edit : COM = Comedy Open Mic ... didn't I nominate you one week and you entered ?

🤬🤬🤬🤬

Good thing there aren't any censor's here or you'd be up shit's creek without a paddle

Censored, that would be a crappy thing to happen.

If you did nominate me I missed it. I only check it out when you post but I may have overlooked that bit. Trying to be funny isn't my forte. That shit just happens like verbal diarrhea

I see ... you just go with the flow .. so to speak.

Hmmm ... I could be mistaken. I will nominate you this week. I will be putting up my entry tomorrow.

You got me to thinking and I beat you to the punch ( line ) . I also nominated you and stole your thunder 😬
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@the-witty-waiter/diarrhea-of-the-mouth-comedy-open-mic-round-26

You'll have to check it out and see if I made any mistakes

Nice entry ... .. Mine will be out in a few hours. Part 2 to kids say the darndest things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66