You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST : Season 2 Round 4 - POETRY

in #contest8 years ago

This is my first poetry and entry for this contest! I wish you all good luck and let's spread the word!

Don't cry because some cool cats scratched your pretty face
Be happy, Steemit is your ticket to fly thru the space!
This community will show you a warm welcome to the crypto world
I wrote this poem just to spread the Steemit word!

You will get paid for blogging on Steemit
But you also will meet great people, I mean it!
Those people will help you always to go up
If you're a Steemit hater this time please shut-up!

Don't forget free things are always the best
Let your cool cats play on your chest!
I wish you good luck and have fun in this contest
Now I think is time to let my brain get some rest!

Sort:  

It´s going to be hard to beat that one...!!

:D really? I don't know what to say; I will take it as a compliment and thank you for that, but I also want to encourage you to give it a try. You will never know if you don't try it! Thanks again.

Sure, that WAS a compliment! :))
I have just published my entry... Fingers crossed for both of us hehe

Nice to hear that! I will take a look right now!And thanks again for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18