You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your Craziest PSYCHEDELIC experience and WIN!

in #contest7 years ago

your a madman!!!! I love it.
I'm writing follow up post now, I had bad wifi overseas so I'm trying to do it right this time
I was MIA there for a while

Sort:  

Glad you're back!

WINNER. congratulations!!

Thank you, Thank you!!! I was going to enter the second one too, but it wouldn't be fair to win them all! I took acid almost every day for 2 years... I got a million of them!

I'd love to hear more some time. I'am suprised you can still remember them.

I should do an entry about the Hendrix concert in SF!

i think you could start your own blog series, and write a book

Now there's an idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68