My Card for the Steemit Bingo Game - Round 2

in #contest6 years ago

@fibrefox is hosting a bingo game to encourage connections, and show support for @asapers!

I haven't played Bingo in years, and @fibrefox is one of my most supportive followers, providing feedback on many of my posts, and constantly mentioning my projects to people who may be interested in them, and even investing in @thesteemhouse, so as a way of giving just a little bit back, I will be playing along, and supporting others who do as well! The rules to the game are pretty straight-forward;

  • You must first be a follower of @asapers.
  • You'll need to make a 4x4 grid, and fill it with names from the list of followers of @asapers.
    This can be done in many ways... you can create a markdown table, an image, be creative!
  • Put a link to your entry in the comments of the contest post
    steemflourish.png

Here's my Bingo Card:

STEEM BINGO.png

steemflourish.png

Some of the people on my list I know, some I'd like to know better, and others just look like interesting Steemians that I should know.

I have followed everyone on my card that I wasn't already, and will be watching out for their future posts! At the end of the week, @fibrefox will draw names from the list of @asapers followers until someone participating gets a "bingo". The winner will receive 50% of the SBD from the contest post, there may also be other prizes, though those have yet to be announced.

This is a great way of getting people making connections, and the @asapers project is one I'm definitely willing to support! On that note, I will also be giving 50% of the SBD from this post to the @asapers account as a donation!

Good luck to everyone who plays this round!

steemflourish.png

clickthatstache.png

Got a minute? Come check out one of my other projects!

Sort:  

Hey @thatsweeneyguy! Thank you so much for including me on your Bingo card! This is such an awesome way to meet new people, isn't it!

Here's to another new, budding relationship ;) Cheers!

Good luck, winning will also get you 2 @steembasicincome shares.

Your friendly @asapers

I'll have to make up a card this evening. Sounds like it could be fun.

Been a while! How've you been?

Thanks for the entry! I am looking forward to more updates from @thesteemhouse. And I might have some spare fiat to throw into more shares but I will see if others want to jump in first :)

There will be an update pretty soon, actually. I'm in the process of giving the website for the project a MAJOR facelift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34