I started a contest! Help me make it a hit!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


Image courtesy of BlueDiamondGallery

Hey there everybody! I started a contest a few days ago, and plan to run the same thing weekly. Seeing as posts can get quickly lost in the feed, and I don't have many followers, I figured I'd post ABOUT the contest with a couple different tags.


The contest is stupid simple, and it'd be an easy way for someone to earn a bit extra. All you would have to do is suggest a crypto currency that hasn't been suggested yet, vote, and resteem.

Check out all the details over at https://steemit.com/steemit/@thatsweeneyguy/suggestion-contest-what-crypto-should-i-start-my-kids-savings-with-win-half-of-this-posts-liquid-reward


I'm still new, but I plan to become a very active member of the community here, and would love to start if off sharing the money I'm earning.
Help me give away more money by upvoting the contest and resteeming so your friends/followers might participate!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thatsweeneyguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76