You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 10+ STEEM! Mega Bigtime Contest Post.

in #contest6 years ago

If I won $300 million I would clear up my student loan debt, but multiple houses and rent them to people like me that can't afford a real nice place and have multiple dogs, if give everyone I know at least $200,000 to help better their lives, I would start up my own company doing employee and management consultation , buy a couple of restaurants and anyone that didnt have money to eat woukd eat for free, and I would invest half of what was left after doing all of that So I know my family will never have to struggle in life financially like I have for generations to come! Its all about giving back and paying it forward!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64