You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycle Feed: Bicycle Photo Contest #6 – Spin the Pedals and Win Steem

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I want to say that I am new to the Steemit and very happy to find this group and some super inspiring posts and people. I am still exploring the platform: more reading, less writing and from time to time enter some contest (seems like good way to say Hello, I am here! and at the same moment share some beautiful moments). So, here is my photo:

w.jpg

I am spending quite a lot of time with these wonderful twins. Usually I show strong interest for everything that caught their eyes, but for a passionate cyclist moment like this is special. Taking this photo was great idea because we talked about that day long after and they asked to see this photo again and again.
It was two years ago, today they are two little crazy drivers!

Sort:  

That's so cute @tellurian!!! I can imagine that back in the day they were all curious about that strange object with two wheels and pedals haha

We are glad you found us and excited to see a new user on the Steem blockchain. How is your journey going so far?

If you ever need our help on anything about the blockchain, be invited to our Discord channel "Steemit Travellers", or contact directly @mrprofessor (the one writing this comment).

Thank you @cyclefeed and @mrprofessor for welcoming me.
Yes, pure cuteness, although it’s hard for me to be objective here. :) Kids liked all kind of mechanisms more than any toy, so they fell in love with bicycles on the first sight. I am so happy that I can ride with them.
For now I am doing more or less OK here, strangling a bit with beginners mistake – have to wait to answer, comment, vote. I will check your channel, there are some details I still do not understand. Thank you for invite.
I know for the Steemit for some time but preferred my offline life, but as more learned about platform concept less I could resist the power of crowed. Strong it is. :)
All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93