#2 Guess WHO game - Win Steem Dollar$$$!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Lets play the Guess who game. The rules are simple; I post a pixelated picture and one hint, you have to guess the person behind the picture.
You can ask questions about the person by commenting the post, and I will provide you answers that will help you get the correct answer in the end.
The first player to guess who the correct person is, gets 50% of the posts earnings. A minimum of 1 Steem dollar will be provided to the winner by the host (me).
Good Luck!
--

#2 GUESS WHO
HINT: POLITICS

abc123.jpg


Congratz @scuzzy for winning #1 Guess WHO, 1 Steem dollar has been transferred to your account!

Sort:  

Thank you @teetime! My question is politics in which country?

Country would be to revealing. I can mention we're talking about Europe though.

Hm, what's the national language?

That would also be to revealing. I can drop another hint though: The country he ruled does no longer exist.

That last hint was a big clue. The first country I thought of was Yugoslavia. That image is a picture of Josip Broz Tito.

Correct @scuzzy! 1,18 steem $ incoming! :)

Thanks, buddy, but I think I'm ruining the fun for you.

Congratulations @teetime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81