You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest #4: WIN 5 STEEM BY TELLING ONE OF YOUR "SUCCESS STORY"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

My Successful Story:-
It was 2003 when I was unemployed and was worried about my job as I was graduate, so I saw banner of an admission in a collage for computer course, I joined that collage and get the training about computer. After completing the computer course I was selected to do a job in a Government Sector, I was started my job on fix emolument of Rs.3000/- per month. I worked hard and gradually my salary increased and with the passage of time I learned a lot and my living standard increased with the passage of time. Presently I am a confident and living a standard life as I am getting salary Rs.38000/- per month, I can support my family as regard the financially and I considered myself a successful person as I have get the success gradually and I did work hard and now successful, this is my successful story.
12584.gif

Sort:  

Good career building story, excellent work dear teenauk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18