Sort:  

I am too old for this shit! I will let you all youngsters set your alarm clock and I will wake up naturally without alarm clock, like I have done for 15 years.

12 seconds too late... I set my alarm 2!

2nd to reply.

A little slow being so tired, I stay up late, and though I don't sleep all day I normally don't get up till sometime between 9 and 10 am. So getting up this early was impressive even if I was 12 seconds too late lol. My husband rolled his eye when he asked why I was getting up so early? He said really I said yep. lol

LOL - I made it in sometime after 1 am, so I know the feeling. Good effort!

I feel you. That alarm thing, running, shaky hand, internet please be good to me .. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46