Click here to Participate in GiveAway for free | Enjoy

in #contest6 years ago

giveaway.png

Winners of Last Give-a-away
1)@chron
2)@anishag
3)@apple96

Untitled.png

Here we go for our next Give-a-way.
Currently the Giveaway amount is less but with the increasing number of upvotes and comments this amount will increase day by day.

First Place: 1 SBD

Second Place: 1 SBD

Third Place: 1 SBD

========= RULES for Participation ============
All three steps are required to participate in give-a-way

  1. Follow @technicalsns ( skip if already following )
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment on this post

==========================================

The give-a-way winners will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post.

Days for Give-a-Away are following:

  1. Tuesday

So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to make this contest each day but currently only one day is selected.

I hope you will enjoy this contest.

you can subscribe my youtube channel names as Technical SNS.
you can also follow me on instaram @nomansherazi767

Sort:  

Friday is My favorite day and I think I am gonna win

Felicitaciones a los ganadores, espero encontrarme entre los proximos afortunados y gracias @technicalsns por este concurso

Wow! That's a very great initiative! 💚

It's Tueesdaaay..... I hope to win 😁😁

Good luck everyone 💪💪

Thanks for the opportunity.

good luck to everyone

Thanks for coming up with such amazing contest. I hope i win

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @technicalsns.

Thanks for the contest!

¡Good Luck to all!

Today is Tuesday. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48