You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design ShadowBot mascot and logo! Chance to win 50 SBD! [Design Contest]

in #contest7 years ago

So i joined shadowbot and now after a day it says ive got the wrong keys even though i know which one's to use.... and yeah my account basicly doesnt exist on shadowbot????

Sort:  

I am not sure why you can't login but I do see your account was in the system. I removed it, try signing up again! If you have issues still let me know. Be sure to put your private key and public key in the proper locations and do NOT include the @ sign in your username.

Ok it did work but I used the wrong account keys for that steem username.. Would you mind removing it again?

Sorry for the trouble.

We are rolling out a way to reset keys this weekend in our next update

Thnx alot sorry for the hasels... I like what you guys are doing, it creates for a better community

Okay removed, you can sign up again now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83