You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #8! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest7 years ago

Hi...this is my second time here....ill be ranting about my broken relationship coming back life...
It was before my birthday we met.
We had great times together, always miss each other, chatting and stuff. Funny enough we had the same birthday which i didnt know.
We celebrated it together, went to a cinema, watched movie and winks..u know what lovers do when they for outing.
After some months i discovered he was cheating. O.m.g... I felt like dying but i didnt cause it was not the end of life.
This year i started seeing his missed calls after 6months. I didn't pick because i thought it was a mistake. He never calls.
When he called again i picked,did not say anything caused i wanted to be sure it was him.
He preached all his sorry sorry sorry. He went to a party and all that..
After the long day....i told him" DUDE IT WAS OVER BETWEEN US"😁... That was harsh though but who cares.

Sort:  

I like your answer sha😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71