Winner,Happy Contest

in #contest6 years ago

WELCOME


yhh

Happy Contest Ends Happily


Now its time to announcement. Who will be the winner? First see all the post, then i will.

@maxili63
hhh

@hossainbd
hh

@mamun123456

@stever82
hdhhd

@hafizullah
bbdhd

@aronnaawe
hhdhd

@ainee
hd

@precioustopaz
hdf

@urme33
hdhd

@tintintouhid
hhh

The further contest update will get from @steemtuner.

So this week i select 3 photo.

  1. @hafizullah - 0.100(STEEM)

  2. @maxili63 - 0.050(STEEM)

  3. @tintintouhid - 0.050(STEEM)

Hey other don't think that you don't get some. In my contest everyone winner. From my blog i will try to arrange a contest soon when will i get weekly payout 10STEEM. Now i have only 2 or some thing more. This month i have to buy a monitor for my PC.

So pray for me, When i will get weekly 10 STEEM, (liquid). I will try to give 2 sbi.


UPVOTE | FOLLOW | RESTEEM


 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://tdasblog.000webhostapp.com/47/09/

Sort:  

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Awesome! Thank you so much my friend. We will surely pray for your pc. :)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Your photo contest theme wonderful

Thank you so much and Congratulations other winners.

Nice initiative! Thanks for this contest.

Nice contest organize by @tdas0.
I wish to all the candidate all the best.
Peace

I like a lot of those photo's this was a fun little contest to do congrats to the winners and thanks for doing it.

Thank you so much @tdas0 , and Congratulations other winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78