Sort:  

1C5DC24E-0D63-4E6F-BEA9-4B6E5BA8008C.jpeg

Oops the wall was weaker than I thought in the hallway

Guess who is in trouble now

sorry bouh that

It’s ok can easily be fixed

Oh my gosh! What a story!

Lol at least the wall broke and not me 😎

Agreed 100%! I wish I could pop over and help you patch that up, I haven't dont drywall repair since I moved to the tropics. Its all cement block here. Good for this type of selfie though!

Thanks but I will find a friend or tradesman to do it
Yes block Wall would have been good for this

Yes good idea I think I may be 4000 miles away - I just sometimes dream about fixing things. There's plenty to fix around here don't worry about me.

Lol I am sure your doing well I think wherever we are we can always find things needing fixing

Amen to that!

Oh dear! I hope you are a handy man!!

Not for this sort of thing

😢😱Oh No!

I know friends who are though

That helps, I guess! You should have a good blog post from this. Maybe you can get the repair paid for if you play your cards right. :-)

LOL Indeed,
Will have to work on that tomorow

I am hoping @papa-pepper will confirm if my entry qualifies

My wife is not keen of me trying again after what I did to the wall, and with my leg issues but you most likely know me well enough by now that like you we are determined :)

Thrawn is what they call us in Scotland. Lol!😏

Oh no!

I'm so sorry, but I did feel a little bit of schadenfreude when I saw this... 😏 Darn human nature.

lol I don’t blame you at all

129F5B6F-57D6-47F6-92B0-7F03E8ECE4F9.jpeg

And further out shot to show that is is opposing forces holding me up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72