You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 14 - 250 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

E988989B-DD82-4F7D-8361-073B5B632E49.jpeg

Fire from the light I bought for the fire challenge and water from a Street Side fountain

Sort:  

Love this! Fountain in the background is really pretty

Thanks, and I just noticed Bahbahra is playing shy and coy in todays photo, I hope being the focus of my conest isnt going to her head LOL

Haha I noticed that too. I was thinking she looked like was snuggling up cause it might be a tad cool out

Actually surprisingly warm today unseasonable warm, but by the weekend will be a lot cooler

looking forward to the day you will show your face

This comment! Hahaha.. next selfie ?

MY plan is for that never to happen in this contest, but it does show in my profile photo

it is unique

Just trying t be original in the contest :) something a little different each day

Glad your money wasn't wasted on the lighter! Way to go Bahbahra! You are still in the contest!

Indeed it got two uses so far, who knows a third may come up

thats super cute..... much love jay!

Thanks kindly, trying to keep with my theme i have been using with Bahbahra in this contest but it is getting challenging some days lOL

Lol... yeah... im like what can i do with fire and water.. i had a great idea but it was a bit inappropriate.. so i took a different direction...

So cool! I love the combination of Bahbara, the selfie requirement by @papa-pepper and that of your beard in each of your selfies. It's like your signature which is quite cool! And yes, @topkpop is right, the fountain is so pretty :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66