You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 13 - 230 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I tried to get this Challenge done on the street with random people walking by but that was a failure so had to ask some colleagues to join in

4B8AFBD0-499A-47D4-B506-D91B5AF8509E.jpeg

So here it is Bahbahra and some of me in the foreground and 4 colleagues in the background

So keeping to my theme Of Bahbahra being the main focus of the selfie

Sort:  

Willing participants! Lol! I had to be a little sneaky! I was going to pass on this one, then decided I din't want to quit !

Funnily enough I considered dropping out since not sure if next week Monday and maybe Tuesday I may not be up to entering but decided to go for it till then 😎

Keep going. Remember the Alliance! Go Alliance!

I am sure they had fun doing this picture with you and bahbahra :)

we did have a laugh or 5 LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76