Exclusive Blogging Course: Why I NEED it...?

in #contest6 years ago


Source

Hello steemians, on this occasion I am very grateful to Mr. @legendchew and Mrs @paulag, and one more witness that I have chosen @steemcommunity.

I am interested in a contest hosted by Mr. @legendchew under the title Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest worth USD 94.99!.

Why I Need a Blog to Write.



For me, blogs are a place to share information such as news, promotional sites, and also where to make money.

I am working as an online media journalist in Indonesia continue to learn about blogs, so I create blogs like WordPress, blogger, and others.

Over time, I saw the incredible presence of blogs that is steemit.com, this platform provides various services by earning profits via Crypto Steem Dollar (SBD) reward.

I see that platform is another social networking tool, because in steemit give awards for every article we post, of course, quality articles for others and also can be a guide for our reference later.

If viewed in terms of the capitalist, steemit.com is embraced, because if you want to build a business in the provider we must have the power to influence others such as increasing Steem Power (SP).



Due to economic limitations, we are using steemit to form a community that is Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC), where we build steem power by creating bot @promosi account, and delegate SP every member joining the account.

The community we build is a gathering place for writers in Aceh, because steemit is a platform connected to the blockchain, so we use it, and of course, if we analyze everyone need money, if not they certainly do not use steam, unreal, we all use steemit to earn money.

Behind it, the steemit community can also be used as a place to share others, with a little profit so we can set aside for social activities to the needier, and that we have done in NSC.

The conclusion of this writing, I am amazed at the steemit website which is a social media, or social networking and blogging, based on digital currency blockchain system that supports many authors, thus providing benefits to us, organizations and others.

That's a bit of my writing about blogging, greeting to all, do not forget support @steemcommunity as your witness please click here.

Thanks for @legendchew, @paulag, @abh12345, @steemitBC, @steemcommunity, @mrday

Sort:  

Fantastic! Your submission has been approved!

Thank you @legendchew, Forgive me if my article is irregular, because I am not an english expert, But I keep learning

No worries. I know is unrelated. I just want you to write. That's all matter.

Thank you very much @legendchew

Hi @taministy

Thank you very much for your support and promotion of our witness!

Good luck to you!

Thank you again @abh12345, let's work together to build a brotherhood

I am more layman about blogging

Everyone will be able to learn and ask people who can

I also consider, if steemit is only blogs to make money, after mendaptkan money then we can bersosial, kapitaslis and social if we unite it is in steemit

Thanks @lailasteem, we are all the same

Saya penggemar artikel anda @taministy

Terima kasih@voteone, disini kita sama sama mengkritik dan saran untuk terus belajar

Great content for a contest @taministy. I hope you win the SBD. I also participate to the contest.

We all become winners, because we have written and participated in the contest, the problem of winning or not is someone else who judges from the results of our writing

Awesome entry - worthy of a prize i hope. Steem on and thank you for the support

You are also incredible Mrs. @paulaq, who is faithful to help our community in Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72