Sort:  

Do you have tears streaming down your face while doing these butt-lifts?

Do you mean tears of pain or inspiration?? Because Butt lifts will make you cry!!
LOL please don't listen to this guy @tamala!! I'm all for butt-lifts!!

Awesome tracks!! I love Bowling for soup! But I don't know if I could stay in a place where the Mexican food sucks!! LOL

That’s the point! Ohio is where the Mexican food sucks - “Come back to Texas” 😂 we’ve got great Mexican food here and Tex-Mex too 😉. 🌮🌮🌮!

Oooooo now you got me wanting some tex mex fries!! Its not going to be good for this heartburn of mine!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't being preggers so much FUN!!!!

The best!! I really don't know why i waited this long!! 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35