You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitrias Project Initiative: Short Story Contest! (33 Steem reward pool)

in #contest4 years ago

This is so nice a contest @rashia. Although you did not put restrictions as people that will participate, though not long i joined steemit, but then expect my entry.

Sort:  

The goal was to make a contest everyone can participate in if they wish to. You are very welcome in this contest 😁

@talktofaith there are still 4 hours left until the deadline, if you wish you can still participate. If you do please make sure it is according to the rules (500 words minimum, #Rashia-Contest and posting the link to the entry here). Otherwise I will not be able to use it as valid entry.

I am looking forward to a great story and hope you participate! :D

@rashia.
I am just seeing your reply now.
I didn't know it was still on.

It ended today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32